Caviglia-Arivaca Library

Closed until 9:00am tomorrow

Monday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

17050 W. Arivaca Rd.
Arivaca, AZ 85601
Manager, Jodi Ohlson

About Caviglia-Arivaca Library

Map

Holidays and Closures

  • Christmas | Día de Navidad
    Saturday, December 24, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas | Día de Navidad
    Monday, December 26, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day | Día del Año Nuevo
    Saturday, December 31, 2022
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day | Día del año nuevo
    Monday, January 2, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Civil Rights Day | Día de los Derechos Civiles
    Monday, January 16, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Lincoln/Washington Presidents' Day | Día del presidente
    Monday, February 20, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day | Día Conmemorativo
    Monday, May 29, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day | Día de la Independencia
    Tuesday, July 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day | Día del Trabajo
    Monday, September 4, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day | Día de los Veteranos
    Friday, November 10, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day | Día de Acción de Gracias
    Thursday, November 23, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • 4th Friday in November | Cuarto viernes de noviembre
    Friday, November 24, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas | La Navidad
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day | Día del año nuevo
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day

At Caviglia-Arivaca Library

ARI meeting room

Meeting Room


Our meeting holds up to 8 people. Call for information about booking.

ARI childrens area

Children's Area


Come browse our selection for children of all ages.

Ari Teen

Teen Area


Teens can hang out or study in their own area.

ARI outdoor patio area

Outdoor Patio


Use the free wifi on our outdoor patio.

New at Caviglia-Arivaca Library

Apply online for an eCard and get access to the great resources the Library has to offer!

Back to Top