Flowing Wells Library

Closed until 10:00am today

Monday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday 
10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
Closed

Sunday 
Closed

1730 W. Wetmore Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
Manager, Angie Grischkowsky

About Flowing Wells Library

Map

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Christmas | La Navidad
    Monday, December 25, 2023
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day | Día del año nuevo
    Monday, January 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Civil Rights Day | Martin Luther King, Jr. Día de los Derechos Civiles
    Monday, January 15, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Lincoln/Washington Presidents' Day | Día del presidente
    Monday, February 19, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Memorial Day | Día Conmemorativo de los Caídos.
    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Independence Day | Día de la Independencia
    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labor Day | Día del Trabajo
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Veterans Day | Día de los Veteranos
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving Day | Día de Acción de Gracias
    Thursday, November 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • 4th Friday in November | Cuarto viernes de noviembre
    Friday, November 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas | La Navidad
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day

New at Flowing Wells Library

Apply online for an eCard and get access to the great resources the Library has to offer!

Back to Top