Flags that have flown over Tucson

Five flags have flown over the city of Tucson since its establishment in 1775. The flags are: Spanish, Mexican, Confederate, United States and Arizona.


“Flags of Tucson.” Arizona Daily Star. August 21, 2008. Page B3.

Find the information you need by calling the library's Infoline at 520-791-4010 or by sending your question to Askalibrarian.