Holidays & Closures

Holidays & Closures in 2018

Días festivos

HOLIDAY DAY OF WEEK DATE NOTES
New Year's Day Monday January 1  
Martin Luther King, Jr. Civil Rights Day Monday January 15  
Presidents' Day Monday February 19  
Easter Sunday April 1  
Memorial Day Monday May 28  
Independence Day Wednesday July 4  
Labor Day Monday September 3  
All Staff Day Monday October 8  
Veterans Day Sunday & Monday November 11 & 12  
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22  
4th Friday in November Friday November 23 (Pima County Resolution No. 2013-68)
Christmas Eve (early closure) Monday December 24 Close at 5pm
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25  
New Year's Eve (early closure) Monday December 31 Close at 5pm
Print