Research & Resources

Business Plans

The following business plans from the Gale Virtual Reference Library are available full-text in both HTML and PDF format to users in the library. (Also available to county residents remotely with a Pima County Public Library Card.)

A

Academic Testing Improvement Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit:Gale, 2008. p.1-7
Accounting Consultant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p3-19.
Accounting Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p3-21.
Adventure Travel Lodging Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p1-8.
Advertising Agency
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p3-22.
Advertising Brokerage Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.1-8
Aerospace Supplier
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p21-29.
Aftermarket Internet Applications
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p23-43.
Aftermarket Skate Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p45-71.
Air Brushing Services
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.1-8
Airline Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p1-32.
Airline Company Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p1-21.
Apparel Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.1-6.
Architecture Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.7-18.
Art Gallery
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.7-12
Art Easel Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.9-18
Art Glass Studio Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p23-34.
Assisted Living Facility
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.1-16.
Audio Production Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p.3-9.
Auto Accessories and Detailing
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p.3-14.
Auto Accessories and Detailing
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p.15-27.
Auto Detailing
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.17-22.
Auto Sales Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p.23-34.
Automated Teller Machines (ATMs)
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.1-8
Automobile Advertising
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.1-40.
Automobile Assembly
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p3-9.
Automotive Dealer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.23-38.
Automotive Dealer Group
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p11-27.
Automotive Repair Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p29-37.
Automotive Repair Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.39-46.

Return to top

B

Bagel Shop Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p.3-9.
Barbecue Sauce Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.9-18
Beauty Salon
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p.1-14.
Bed & Breakfast
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p.39-58.
Bed & Breakfast
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p.31-61.
Bed and Breakfast
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p. 9-14
Bed and Breakfast
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.19-28.
Bed and Breakfast Company Financial Plan and Marketing Strategy
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p35-45.
Beekeeping Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.15-19.
Bicycle Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.19-25.
Bioterrorism Prevention Organization
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p.7-28.
Biscotti Bakery
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p.63-69.
Bistro and Wine Bar
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p29-45.
Bookstore
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.41-48.
Bookkeeping Practice
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.29-38.
Bottled Water Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p59-75.
Bowling Alley
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p.35-50.
Bowling Alley
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.47-62.
Bread Bakery Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p.11-24.
Bridal Salon Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p.47-67.
Business Consulting
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p.85-95.
Business Consulting
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p.71-84.
Business Development Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p.33-44.

Return to top

C

Cafe and Gas Station
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.13-18
Campground
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p15-21.
Campus Apartment Complex
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.19-29
Car Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.49-54.
Car Wash
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p.23-35.
Car Wash Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p.25-41.
Car Wash and Car Detailing Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.21-28
Caribbean Cafe Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p.69-88.
Carpet Cleaning Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p29-43.
Caviar Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p45-48.
Charity Youth Hockey Tournament
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p.73-97.
Chemical Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p99-129.
Child Transportation Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p77-95.
Children's Bookstore
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.39-44.
Children's Catering Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.55-62.
Childrens' Indoor Recreation Center
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.31-36
Chiropractic Office Financial Plan & Marketing Strategy
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p89-94.
Christmas Ornament Company Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p95-103.
Cigar Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p47-49.
Cigar Shop Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p43-59.
Climbing Outfitter Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p61-83.
Coatings Inspection Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p47-53.
Coffee Bean Plant / Exporter
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p51-66.
Coffee House
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p97-117.
Coffee Roaster
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p119-145.
Combination Coffeehouse/Play Spot
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.63-72.
Comedy Club
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.27-33
Commodities Trading Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.63-78.
Computer Matchmaking Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p45-60.
Computer Reseller Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p85-111.
Computer Reseller Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p113-121.
Computer Training Service Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p49-85.
Concert Promotions Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p87-119.
Concrete Coating Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p37-44.
Construction Development & Real Estate Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p51-58.
Convenience Store & Bait Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p131-142.
Cookie Shop Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p105-110.
Corner Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.37-44
Counseling Center
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p121-141.
Counseling Practice
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.29-35
Courier Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.19-22
Crane Service
Business Plans Handbook.Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p119-128.
Creative Agency
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p143-147.
Currency Trading
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.45-54.
Custodial Cleaning Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p45-48.
Custom Carpentry Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p. 37-43
Custom Denim Retailer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.73-94.

Return to top

D

Dance & Skate Outfitter
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p61-78.
Day Camp Organizer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.45-58
Daycare: Childhood Dreams Inc.
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p49-53.
Daycare Facility
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p73-75.
Daycare/Preschool
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.95-102.
Daycare: Ziggle Zag Zip Daycare/Childcare
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. pxx-xx.
Dentist
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p149-197.
Dentist's Office
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p61-63.
Desktop Publishing Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p67-87.
Detective Agency Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p123-136.
Dial–It Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p79-84.
Diaper Delivery
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p129-135.
Diaper Delivery Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.79-84.
Digital Presentations
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.85-90.
Diner
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.59-65
Direct Mail Outlet
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p147-176.
Discount Internet Securities Broker
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p199-214.
Display Technology Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p87-108.
Dog Training Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.55-60.
Dollar Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p143-159.
Domestic Services Provider
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.67-72
Dry Cleaner
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p85-103.
DVD Kiosk Rental Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.35-41

Return to top

E

E-Commerce Website Producer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p65-69.
Editorial Services
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p137-166.
Elder Care
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p167-174.
Electronic Document Security Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p161-181.
Emu Ranch
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p177-190.
Energy Consultant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p. 43-54
Energy Efficiency Auditing Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.73-77
Energy Solutions Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p215-243.
Engineering / Management Consultant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p191-203.
Entertainment Production, Distribution, and Performance Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p71-82.
Environmentally–Friendly Greenhouse
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.55-65
Environmentally–Minded Residential Construction Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.45-58
Equipment Rental
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p175-187.
Ethanol Fuel Production
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.23-28
Ethnic Food Supplier
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.59-72
Event Photography Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p55-64.
Event Planning Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p109-120.

Return to top

F

Family Entertainment Center
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.103-108.
Fantasy Book & Memorabilia Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.29-32
Farm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.91-106.
Fast Food
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p105-117.
Fast Food
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p119-133.
Fertilizer & Commodity Chemicals Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p65-77.
Financial Services Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p121-126.
Financial Services Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p183-205.
Fire Equipment Retailer Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p137-143.
Fitness Center
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.73-78
Food and Beverage Vending Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.33-40
Food, Diet, & Nutrition Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p79-88.
Food Distributor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p427-430.
Food Distributor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p441-444.
Food Distributor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p417-420.
Food Manufacturer Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p111-131.
Food Processor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p135-149.
Framing / Antiques Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p189-201.
Franchise Postal Service Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p145-162.
Freelance Editor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p11-35.
Freelance Editor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p37-43.
Freight Expediting Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p163-169.
Furniture Resale Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.67-76
Furniture Restoration Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p. 77-96
Furniture Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.107-122.

Return to top

G

Gas Station
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.123-138.
General Contracting Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p127-154.
General Staffing Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p83-89.
Gift Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.79-86
Gift Store
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p171-182.
Gift Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.79-88
Giftware Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p77-89.
Go-Cart Designer and Supplier
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p91-94..
Golf Driving Range
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p207-216.
Golf Grip Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p89-108.
Gourmet Foods Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p245-251.
Graffiti Removal Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p151-162.
Grant Writer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.109-114.
Green/Sustainability Consulting Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.115-120.
Greenhouse and Flower Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.41-46
Grocery Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p217-237.

Return to top

H

Hair Salon Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p133-163.
Handyman Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p109-120.
Hardware Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p431-441.
Hardware Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p445-455.
Hardware Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p421-430.
Health Advocacy Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.61-68.
Health Insurance Company Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p165-183.
Healthcare Marketing Agency
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.97-101
Healthcare Software Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p155-182.
Healthcare Translation & Interpretation Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.69-74.
Home Décor Products Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p117-140.
Home Furnishing Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.47-58
Home Inspection Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p95-98.
Home Organization Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.87-92
Home Renovation Contractor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.89-96
Home Repair and Improvement Contractor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.75-80.
Hotel Resort
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p183-196.
House Cleaning
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.93-97
Housing Rehabilitation Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p141-153.

Return to top

I

Ice Cream Parlor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.99-105
Ice Cream Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p163-176.
Ice Cream Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.139-148.
Import Boutique
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p203-207.
Import / Export Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p239-265.
Indoor Playground
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p177-207.
Information Technology Personnel Agency
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p p99-107.
Inn / Resort
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p209-215.
Interior Decorator
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.149-156.
Interior Design Company
Business Plans Handbook.Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p141-149.
Interior Design Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.157-162.
Interior Renovation Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.59-74
Internet Bid Clearinghouse Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p183-208.
Internet Café Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p209-221.
Internet Communications Service Provider
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p267-282.
Internet Consultant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p225-247.
Internet Consultant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p209-224.
Internet Loyalty Program
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p165-173.
Internet Marketplace
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p253-277.
Internet Services Portal Site
Business Plans Handbook.Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p175-191.
Internet Software Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p283-294.
Internet Travel Agency Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p295-302.
Investor Trading Software Company Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p185-195.
Internet Marketplace
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p253-277.
Internet Software Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p283-294.
Internet & Network Security Solution Provider
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p155-189.

Return to top

J

Jewelry Designer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.121-126.

Return to top

K

Kennel
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p45-66.

Return to top

L

Ladder Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p217-227.
Landscaping Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.97-106
Laundry Mat
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.163-178.
Leasing Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p279-293.
Leather Accessory Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.107-122
Limited Liability Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p197-212.
Litigation Services Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p191-195.
Low–Cost Home Decorating Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.103-110

Return to top

M

Magazine Publisher
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p229-243.
Mailing List Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p249-273.
Management Consulting Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p275-283.
Manufacturing Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p285-303.
Marble Quarry
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p303-316.
Marina
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.179-194.
Marketing Communications Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p205-211.
Marketing Consultancy Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p223-243.
Marketing Consultant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p305-311.
Massage Therapists
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p193-197.
Maternity Aid
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p67-79.
Meal Facilitation and Preparation Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.123-142
Media Conversion Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.127-132.
Media Producer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p81-105.
Media Producer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p107-122.
Media Producer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p123-137.
Medical Billing Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p213-230.
Medical Equipment Producer Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p197-221.
Medical Equipment Producer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p197-225.
Men's Clothing Retailer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p213-230.
Metal Shop Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p245-265.
Microbrewery
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p139-162.
Microbrewery
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p163-173.
Microbrewery
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.81-92.
Mobile Pizza Kitchen Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.195-203.
Mobile Studio
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p175-183.
Mobile Veterinary Practice
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.93-100.
Mortgage Banking Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.101-114.
Mortgage Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p231-251.
Multilevel Marketing Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p313-323.
Mural Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p227-239.
Music Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.111-116

Return to top

N

Natural Gas Home Filling Station Provider
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.117-126
Nature Photography Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.107-112
Network Game Centers
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p241-251.
Newsletter
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p185-199.
Newsletter
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p201-209.
Nightclub
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p253-265.
Nonprofit Youth Outreach Ministry
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p317-320.
Novelty Shop Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p267-273.
Nursery
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p267-295.

Return to top

O

Office Furniture Retailer Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p275-280.
Oil and Gas Manufacturing and Services Co.
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.115-122.
Online Consulting
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p245-257.
Online Government Contract Service
Business Plans Handbook.Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p231-244.
Online Hospitality Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p245-255.
Online Job Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p295-306.
Online Merchant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p307-341.
Online Mortgage Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p223-247.
Online Outdoor Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p343-351.
Online Party-Planning Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.113-118
Online Payment Services
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p109-117.
Online Publishing System
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p321-324.
Online Woodworking Manufacturing & Retailing
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p119-123.
Organic Cleaning Supplies
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.119-123
Organic Grower and Supplier
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.75-92
Organic Lawn Care Services
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.123-128.
Outdoor Adventure Travel Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p257-278.

Return to top

P

Paint Distributor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p279-305.
Paintball Sport Company Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p223-233.
Painting Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p275-279.
Parts Manufacturer Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p281-295.
Party Planning
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.133-138.
Party Supply Store Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p297-311.
Pasta Franchise Business Plan.
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p313-325.
Pet Sitting Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.93-96
Pharmaceutical Company.
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p325-351.
Photo Framing.
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p211-244.
Photography Studio
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p. 127-133
Physical Therapy Practice
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.125-130
Pipeline Fracture Testing Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.129-138.
Pizza & Pasta Restaurant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.139-148.
Pizzeria
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p249-258.
Pizzeria Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p235-243.
Plastic Drum Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p297-321.
Plumbing Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p353-361.
Plumbing Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p p125-129.
Plus–Sized Children's Clothing Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.135-158
Powder Coating Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p307-318.
Powder Coating Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p319-337.
Printing Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p259-276.
Printing Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p277-285.
Private Investigation Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.149-156.
Private Investigator
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 11. Detroit: Gale, 2006. p259-263.
Producer and Supplier of Plants and Flowers
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.143-146
Public Relations Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p245-262.
Publisher
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p287-313.
Publisher Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p245-257.

Return to top

R

Racing Parts Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p353-379.
Real Estate Brokerage
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.159-169
Real Estate Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p323-336.
Real Estate Investment Company Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p259-269.
Real Estate Renovation and Resale
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.171-179
Real Estate Renovation Company Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p271-287.
Record Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p339-371.
Record Store Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p289-301.
Refrigerant Recovery
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p363-395.
Rental Defibrillator Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.181-187
Resale Clothing Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.157-164.
Residential and Commercial Painting Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.97-102
Restaurant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p337-356.
Restaurant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p315-324.
Restaurant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p373-377.
Restaurant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p325-338.
Restaurant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.147-160
Restaurant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.161-172
Restaurant (Nonprofit)
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p339-368.
Restaurant (Nonprofit)
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p289-318.
Restaurant (Nonprofit)
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p319-327.
Restaurant Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p327-337.
Restaurant Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p339-357.
Restaurant Franchise
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p277-288.
Restaurant / Bar
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p263-269.
Restaurant / Bar
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p271-275.
Restaurant/Microbrewerwery Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p359-379.
Retail & Commercial Design Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p379-385.
Retail Art Furnishings Business Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p303-321.
Retail Business Incubator
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p325-347.
Retail Clothing
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p369-377.
Retail Clothing Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p349-373.
Retail Florist
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p379-392.
Rock Climber's Store & Café
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p381-407.
Roller Rink
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p357-373.
Roller Skating Rink
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.203-218.
Routing/Navigation Software Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p281-317.
Rubber Adhesive Manufacturer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p387-397.

Return to top

S

Safety Consulting Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.139-144.
Salad Packaging
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p443-459.
Sandwich Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p397-408.
Science Information Website Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p375-390.
Screen Print Drying Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p375-394.
Search Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p329-345.
Self-Defense/Anti-Bullying Training Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.165-170.
Self-Service Laundry Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.145-154.
Senior Care Facility
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p131-135.
Shave Ice Business
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p323-335.
Shoe Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.103-106
Ski Resort
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p409-425.
Skin Cream Formulator
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p391-417.
Small Producer Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p337-351.
Smoothie and Juice Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.107-114
Software Developer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p461-477.
Software Engineering & Management Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p395-401.
Solar Energy Farm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.155-164.
Special Needs Clothing Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p403-409.
Specialty Car Wash
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p411-447.
Sports Bar Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p353-364.
Sports Bar and Grille
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p p137-161.
Sports Collectibles
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p347-357.
Sports Tournament Organizer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce Vol. 12. Detroit: Gale, 2007. p163-205.
Stable
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.131-137
Stained Glass Business
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.219-224.
Structural Engineering Consulting Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p427-451.
Structural Genomics Software Provider
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 10. Detroit: Gale, 2004. p319-333.
Student Services Consulting Firm
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p453-457.

Return to top

T

Tattoo & Body Piercing
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.115-120
Taxi Service Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. Kristin Kahrs and Paul R. Kahrs. Vol. 5. Detroit: Gale, 1998. p381-391.
Tea Shop
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.171-176.
Technology Solutions Provider
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.173-196
Teen Night Club
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Eric Hoss. Vol. 8. Detroit: Gale, 2001. p459-468.
Television Childproofer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p359-384.
Tobacco / Magazines
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p393-442.
Toiletry Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p479-484.
Toy Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p485-506.
Trademarked Resort Wear Distributor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.197-218
Travel Agency
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p399-405.
Travel Information Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Angela Shupe. Vol. 4. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p407-417.
Tutoring Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.177-182.

Return to top

U

Used Car Business Business Plan
Business Plans Handbook. Eds. William R. Harmer and Terrance W. Peck. Vol. 6. Detroit: Gale, 1999. p365-380.
Used Clothing, Furniture, and Antique Store
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.121-126
Utilities Reclamation Services
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.17. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.165-168.

Return to top

V

Vegetarian Fast Food Restaurant
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.18. Detroit:Gale, 2010. p.183-190.
Veterinary Practice
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.219-228
Video Production & Distribution Company
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p419-421.
Video Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Amy Lynn Park. Vol. 3. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p409-431.
Virtual Reality
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p507-515.
Virtual Reality
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 1. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p517-553.
Virtual Shopping
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Kristin Kahrs. Vol. 2. Detroit: Gale, 2005. p385-407.

Return to top

W

Water Purification System Distributor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.14. Detroit:Gale, 2008. p.127-136.
Web Design
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol.19. Detroit:Gale, 2011. p.225-230.
Website Designer
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.137-140
Windmill Distributor
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.189-200
Wine Merchant and Storage Facility
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 13. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.229-236
Wine Storage
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 16. Detroit: Gale, 2010. p.139-145
Wireless Internet Service
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Donna Craft. Vol. 7. Detroit: Gale, 2000. p449-454.
Wireless Systems Integrator
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Jacqueline K. Mueckenheim. Vol. 9. Detroit: Gale, 2002. p423-450.
Wooden Furniture Manufacturer and Supplier
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn M. Pearce. Vol. 14. Detroit: Gale, 2008. p.141-150

Return to top

Y

Yoga Studio
Business Plans Handbook. Ed. Lynn Pearce. Vol. 15. Detroit: Gale, 2009. p.201-207

Return to top