Inside this Info Center:
- Grants & Nonprofit Info Center
- About the Grants & Nonprofit Info Center
- Grantseeking Basics: Free Library Workshop
- Local Training & Educational Opportunities
- Guide to Using the Grants & Nonprofit Info Center
Grants Databases
Info Guides
Grants Research
- Getting Started
- How to Find Out About Funding
- The Fit-Funding Match
- Local Funders
- Types of Funders
- Grantmaking Public Charities
- Government Grants
- Corporate Philanthropy
- Grantmaker Types of Support
- Requests for Proposals (RFP)
- Financial Aid & Scholarships
- Grants to Individuals
Grant Proposals
Nonprofit Resources
- Starting a Nonprofit
- Boards & Management
- Consultants
- Fundraising
- Program Evaluation & Outcome Measurement
- Finding a Nonprofit
- 990 Forms
- Giving to Charities
- Professional Associations
- Jobs in the Nonprofit Sector
- Starting a Foundation
- Economic Recovery and Nonprofits
The Grants Collection is a Cooperating Collection of the Foundation Center.
Research & Resources
Grants Databases
Using these resources
- Library Workshops
- Information about Foundation Directory Online Professional and Arizona Guide to Grants two databases is provided during the library's free workshop Grantseeking Basics.
- Foundation Directory Online Professional
- Learn How: Free online tour or Free online training webinar
- In Print: Foundation Directory and Foundation Directory Part 2
- Arizona Guide to Grants
- Learn How: Free online demo
- In Print: Guide to Arizona Grantmakers
- Foundation Grants to Individuals Online
- Learn How: Free online tour
- In Print: Foundation Grants to Individuals
Library Resources
Quality resources you can't find anywhere else on the web, free with your library card.
Grants & Nonprofits
Available inside the library only
Find grants for nonprofit organizations
- Arizona Guide to Grants — Profiles agencies with a history of making grants in Arizona
- Foundation Directory Online — Comprehensive database of grantmakers, companies, grants, and 990s
Find grants for individuals
- Foundation Grants To Individuals Online — Find foundation programs that fund students, artists, researchers, and other individual grantseekers
