Info Center
Business Databases
Info Guides
Business & Company Information
Business Startup
- Starting a Business
- Business Research Checklist
- Business Plans
- Business Licenses
- Business Finance
- Minority & Women Business Owners
Business Assistance Agencies
Business Topics
- Consumer Price Index
- Currency Exchange
- Demographics and Statistics
- International Trade & NAFTA
- Patents and Trademarks
- SIC and NAICS
- Tradeshows
Money Matters
Research & Resources
Business Info Center - Business Databases
Do your business research online from your home or office. Just log in with your library card and find a wealth of credible business information at your fingertips. You can't find this information anywhere else on the web.
- Arizona Legal Forms
- Includes real estate contracts, wills, pre-marital agreements, bankruptcy, divorce, landlord tenant and a comprehensive attorney state directory and a dictionary of legal definitions.
- Business Plans Handbook
- An 11-volume ebook collection of actual business plans for the manufacturing, service, and retail industries.
- CorpTech (from ReferenceUSA)
- Detailed coverage of biotech, computer, environmental, and other high-tech companies.
- Career Information Center
- Job summaries, descriptions, and up-to-date salary information
- Dun & Bradstreet's Million Dollar Database
- Information on leading U.S. public and private businesses.
- Encyclopedia of Small Business
- Articles and overviews of the key information needs of small business users
- Gale Business & Company Resource
- Individual companies, industry and marketing data, and full-text of business journal articles. Investment and financial reports for publicly held companies.
- Newsbank Newspapers
- Local and national newspaper articles. Includes regional news events, local people, businesses and organizations.
- ProQuest Newspapers
- Wall Street Journal - 1984 to present, New York Times - 1980 to present, and other newspapers.
- ReferenceUSA
- Data on more than 14 million U.S. businesses and 120 million U.S. residents.
