Librarian Files

Flags that have flown over Tucson

Five flags have flown over the city of Tucson since its establishment in 1775. The flags are: Spanish, Mexican, Confederate, United States and Arizona.
“Flags of Tucson.” Arizona Daily Star. August 21, 2008. Page B3.

Article tagged with: Flags, Tucson

Last Update: 6-21-2014 4:51pm

<< Back
Pima County Website