Toddler Storytime

«  October 2014  »
  S M T W T F S
week
28
29
30
week
week
week
week
1
Search:

and/or

Choose Audience(s):
Adults Adults 50+
Family Kids
Preschool Teens

and/or

Choose Branches:
Bookbike
Bookmobile
Caviglia-Arivaca
Dewhirst-Catalina
Dusenberry-River
Eckstrom-Columbus
El Pueblo
El Rio
Flowing Wells
Geasa-Marana
Himmel Park
Joel D Valdez Main
Joyner-Green Valley
Kirk-Bear Canyon
Martha Cooper
Miller-Golf Links
Mission
Murphy-Wilmot
Nanini
Oro Valley
Quincie Douglas
Sahuarita
Salazar-Ajo
Sam Lena-South Tucson
Santa Rosa
Southwest
Valencia
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr
Woods Memorial

and/or

Choose Categories:
Arts & Crafts
Author Presentation
Board Meeting
Book Club
Business
Business-SCORE
Citizenship Classes
Community Meeting
Computer Classes
eBook, Audiobook & Digital Media Help
English Language Classes
Games
Gardening
GED Prep
Grants
Green Living
Health & Wellness
Homework Help
Job Help
Literacy
Movie
Music
Poetry
Reading Buddies
Science & Nature
Spanish/Español
Storytime
Summer Reading
Writing Workshops

  • This Calendar of Events includes library-sponsored events and public meetings that are held in library meeting rooms. For information about reserving a library meeting room, please see our Meeting Rooms page.
  • Community meetings are subject to change without notice.
  • Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), The Pima County Public Library endeavors to ensure that all persons with special needs have access to Library facilities and resources. Persons with special needs may request reasonable accommodation by contacting the individual branch, or the Community Relations Manager at 594-5600.

Event Detail

Toddler Storytime

Designed for children 18- to 36-months-old. Parents/caregivers and children interact through stories, songs, and rhymes. Stories are kept short to fit the toddlers' short attention spans. Each Toddler storytime is 20 to 30 minutes long.


Wednesday, October 8, 2014
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
10:30am
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr Branch Library
Pima County Website