SCORE Business Counseling

«  April 2014  »
  S M T W T F S
week
30
31
week
week
week
20
week
1
2
3
Search:

and/or

Choose Audience(s):
Adults Adults 50+
Family Kids
Preschool Teens

and/or

Choose Branches:
Bookbike
Bookmobile
Caviglia-Arivaca
Dewhirst-Catalina
Dusenberry-River
Eckstrom-Columbus
El Pueblo
El Rio
Flowing Wells
Geasa-Marana
Himmel Park
Joel D Valdez Main
Joyner-Green Valley
Kirk-Bear Canyon
Martha Cooper
Miller-Golf Links
Mission
Murphy-Wilmot
Nanini
Oro Valley
Quincie Douglas
Sahuarita
Salazar-Ajo
Sam Lena-South Tucson
Santa Rosa
Southwest
Valencia
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr
Woods Memorial

and/or

Choose Categories:
Arts & Crafts
Author Presentation
Board Meeting
Book Club
Business
Business-SCORE
Citizenship Classes
Community Meeting
Computer Classes
eBook, Audiobook & Digital Media Help
English Language Classes
Games
Gardening
GED Prep
Grants
Green Living
Health & Wellness
Homework Help
Job Help
Literacy
Movie
Music
Poetry
Reading Buddies
Science & Nature
Spanish/Español
Storytime
Summer Reading
Writing Workshops

  • This Calendar of Events includes library-sponsored events and public meetings that are held in library meeting rooms. For information about reserving a library meeting room, please see our Meeting Rooms page.
  • Community meetings are subject to change without notice.
  • Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), The Pima County Public Library endeavors to ensure that all persons with special needs have access to Library facilities and resources. Persons with special needs may request reasonable accommodation by contacting the individual branch, or the Community Relations Manager at 594-5600.

Event Detail

SCORE Business Counseling

Free one-on-one counseling to small business owners or to anyone contemplating starting a new business, provided by SCORE counselors to America's small business executives. Get information about opening a small business, developing your business plan, financing alternatives, and much more.
Make a one-hour appointment by calling 520-505-3636. Other appointment alternatives are available based on need.


Link to this event

Saturday, April 26, 2014
10:00am - 1:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00am - 12:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
CANCELLED.
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10:00am - 1:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Monday, May 5, 2014
9:00am - 12:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10:00am - 1:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Monday, May 12, 2014
9:00am - 12:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Saturday, May 17, 2014
10:00am - 1:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Monday, May 19, 2014
9:00am - 12:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Saturday, May 24, 2014
10:00am - 1:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Saturday, May 31, 2014
10:00am - 1:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Monday, June 2, 2014
9:00am - 12:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Saturday, June 7, 2014
10:00am - 1:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Monday, June 9, 2014
9:00am - 12:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Saturday, June 14, 2014
10:00am - 1:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Monday, June 16, 2014
9:00am - 12:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Saturday, June 21, 2014
10:00am - 1:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Monday, June 23, 2014
9:00am - 12:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Saturday, June 28, 2014
10:00am - 1:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Monday, June 30, 2014
9:00am - 12:00pm
Oro Valley Public Library
Pima County Website