Preschool Storytime

«  July 2014  »
  S M T W T F S
week
29
30
4
week
week
week
week
1
2
Search:

and/or

Choose Audience(s):
Adults Adults 50+
Family Kids
Preschool Teens

and/or

Choose Branches:
Bookbike
Bookmobile
Caviglia-Arivaca
Dewhirst-Catalina
Dusenberry-River
Eckstrom-Columbus
El Pueblo
El Rio
Flowing Wells
Geasa-Marana
Himmel Park
Joel D Valdez Main
Joyner-Green Valley
Kirk-Bear Canyon
Martha Cooper
Miller-Golf Links
Mission
Murphy-Wilmot
Nanini
Oro Valley
Quincie Douglas
Sahuarita
Salazar-Ajo
Sam Lena-South Tucson
Santa Rosa
Southwest
Valencia
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr
Woods Memorial

and/or

Choose Categories:
Arts & Crafts
Author Presentation
Board Meeting
Book Club
Business
Business-SCORE
Citizenship Classes
Community Meeting
Computer Classes
eBook, Audiobook & Digital Media Help
English Language Classes
Games
Gardening
GED Prep
Grants
Green Living
Health & Wellness
Homework Help
Job Help
Literacy
Movie
Music
Poetry
Reading Buddies
Science & Nature
Spanish/Español
Storytime
Summer Reading
Writing Workshops

  • This Calendar of Events includes library-sponsored events and public meetings that are held in library meeting rooms. For information about reserving a library meeting room, please see our Meeting Rooms page.
  • Community meetings are subject to change without notice.
  • Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), The Pima County Public Library endeavors to ensure that all persons with special needs have access to Library facilities and resources. Persons with special needs may request reasonable accommodation by contacting the individual branch, or the Community Relations Manager at 594-5600.

Event Detail

Preschool Storytime

Come and hear stories, sing songs, and play learning games with Mr. Bill.

Designed for 3- to 5-year-olds and their parents or caregivers. Stories are longer than the Toddler Storytime and the activities are more complex. Children must be able to sit still for a longer period of time than during Toddler Storytime. Preschool Storytime is 30 to 45 minutes long.


Tuesday, July 22, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, November 4, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
11:15am - 11:45am
Kirk-Bear Canyon Branch Library
Pima County Website