Puzzle Up!

«  July 2014  »
  S M T W T F S
week
29
30
4
week
week
week
week
1
2
Search:

and/or

Choose Audience(s):
Adults Adults 50+
Family Kids
Preschool Teens

and/or

Choose Branches:
Bookbike
Bookmobile
Caviglia-Arivaca
Dewhirst-Catalina
Dusenberry-River
Eckstrom-Columbus
El Pueblo
El Rio
Flowing Wells
Geasa-Marana
Himmel Park
Joel D Valdez Main
Joyner-Green Valley
Kirk-Bear Canyon
Martha Cooper
Miller-Golf Links
Mission
Murphy-Wilmot
Nanini
Oro Valley
Quincie Douglas
Sahuarita
Salazar-Ajo
Sam Lena-South Tucson
Santa Rosa
Southwest
Valencia
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr
Woods Memorial

and/or

Choose Categories:
Arts & Crafts
Author Presentation
Board Meeting
Book Club
Business
Business-SCORE
Citizenship Classes
Community Meeting
Computer Classes
eBook, Audiobook & Digital Media Help
English Language Classes
Games
Gardening
GED Prep
Grants
Green Living
Health & Wellness
Homework Help
Job Help
Literacy
Movie
Music
Poetry
Reading Buddies
Science & Nature
Spanish/Español
Storytime
Summer Reading
Writing Workshops

  • This Calendar of Events includes library-sponsored events and public meetings that are held in library meeting rooms. For information about reserving a library meeting room, please see our Meeting Rooms page.
  • Community meetings are subject to change without notice.
  • Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), The Pima County Public Library endeavors to ensure that all persons with special needs have access to Library facilities and resources. Persons with special needs may request reasonable accommodation by contacting the individual branch, or the Community Relations Manager at 594-5600.

Event Detail

Puzzle Up!

Drop in to play a wide variety of games and jigsaw puzzles. All ages are welcome!


Monday, August 4, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, August 11, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, August 18, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, August 18, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, August 25, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, September 8, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, September 15, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, September 22, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, September 29, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, October 6, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, October 13, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, October 20, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, October 27, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, November 3, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, November 10, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, November 17, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, November 24, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, December 1, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, December 8, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, December 15, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, December 22, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Monday, December 29, 2014
4:30pm - 6:00pm
Quincie Douglas Branch Library
Pima County Website