English Language Classes / Clases de Inglés

«  September 2014  »
  S M T W T F S
week
31
1
week
week
week
week
1
2
3
4
Search:

and/or

Choose Audience(s):
Adults Adults 50+
Family Kids
Preschool Teens

and/or

Choose Branches:
Bookbike
Bookmobile
Caviglia-Arivaca
Dewhirst-Catalina
Dusenberry-River
Eckstrom-Columbus
El Pueblo
El Rio
Flowing Wells
Geasa-Marana
Himmel Park
Joel D Valdez Main
Joyner-Green Valley
Kirk-Bear Canyon
Martha Cooper
Miller-Golf Links
Mission
Murphy-Wilmot
Nanini
Oro Valley
Quincie Douglas
Sahuarita
Salazar-Ajo
Sam Lena-South Tucson
Santa Rosa
Southwest
Valencia
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr
Woods Memorial

and/or

Choose Categories:
Arts & Crafts
Author Presentation
Board Meeting
Book Club
Business
Business-SCORE
Citizenship Classes
Community Meeting
Computer Classes
eBook, Audiobook & Digital Media Help
English Language Classes
Games
Gardening
GED Prep
Grants
Green Living
Health & Wellness
Homework Help
Job Help
Literacy
Movie
Music
Poetry
Reading Buddies
Science & Nature
Spanish/Español
Storytime
Summer Reading
Writing Workshops

  • This Calendar of Events includes library-sponsored events and public meetings that are held in library meeting rooms. For information about reserving a library meeting room, please see our Meeting Rooms page.
  • Community meetings are subject to change without notice.
  • Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), The Pima County Public Library endeavors to ensure that all persons with special needs have access to Library facilities and resources. Persons with special needs may request reasonable accommodation by contacting the individual branch, or the Community Relations Manager at 594-5600.

Event Detail

English Language Classes / Clases de Inglés

Literacy Volunteers of Tucson, a program of Literacy Connects and the library are offering a free program to adults who want to learn how to speak, read, and write English.
Call 520-594-5285 to inquire. You may be placed on an interest list.
La biblioteca y Literacy Volunteers of Tucson, a program of Literacy Connects ofrecerán un programa para adultos que quieren aprender como hablar, leer y escribir inglés. Plaza limitada. Se atenderán por orden de llegada. Favor de llamar al 520-594-5285 para más información.


Tuesday, September 9, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, September 11, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, September 18, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, September 18, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, September 25, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, October 2, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, October 2, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, October 9, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, October 9, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, October 16, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, October 16, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, October 23, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, October 23, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, October 30, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, October 30, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, November 6, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, November 6, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, November 13, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, November 13, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, November 20, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, November 20, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, December 4, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, December 4, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, December 11, 2014
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, December 11, 2014
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, January 15, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, January 15, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, January 22, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, January 22, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, January 29, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, January 29, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, February 5, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, February 5, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, February 12, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, February 12, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, February 19, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, February 19, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, February 26, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, February 26, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, March 5, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, March 5, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, March 12, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, March 12, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, March 26, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, April 2, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, April 2, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, April 9, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, April 9, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, April 16, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, April 16, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, April 23, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, April 30, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, April 30, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, May 7, 2015
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Thursday, May 7, 2015
6:00pm - 7:30pm
Eckstrom-Columbus Branch Library
Pima County Website