Family Storytime

«  September 2014  »
  S M T W T F S
week
31
week
week
week
week
1
2
3
4
Search:

and/or

Choose Audience(s):
Adults Adults 50+
Family Kids
Preschool Teens

and/or

Choose Branches:
Bookbike
Bookmobile
Caviglia-Arivaca
Dewhirst-Catalina
Dusenberry-River
Eckstrom-Columbus
El Pueblo
El Rio
Flowing Wells
Geasa-Marana
Himmel Park
Joel D Valdez Main
Joyner-Green Valley
Kirk-Bear Canyon
Martha Cooper
Miller-Golf Links
Mission
Murphy-Wilmot
Nanini
Oro Valley
Quincie Douglas
Sahuarita
Salazar-Ajo
Sam Lena-South Tucson
Santa Rosa
Southwest
Valencia
Wheeler Taft Abbett Sr
Woods Memorial

and/or

Choose Categories:
Arts & Crafts
Author Presentation
Board Meeting
Book Club
Business
Business-SCORE
Citizenship Classes
Community Meeting
Computer Classes
eBook, Audiobook & Digital Media Help
English Language Classes
Games
Gardening
GED Prep
Grants
Green Living
Health & Wellness
Homework Help
Job Help
Literacy
Movie
Music
Poetry
Reading Buddies
Science & Nature
Spanish/Español
Storytime
Summer Reading
Writing Workshops

  • This Calendar of Events includes library-sponsored events and public meetings that are held in library meeting rooms. For information about reserving a library meeting room, please see our Meeting Rooms page.
  • Community meetings are subject to change without notice.
  • Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), The Pima County Public Library endeavors to ensure that all persons with special needs have access to Library facilities and resources. Persons with special needs may request reasonable accommodation by contacting the individual branch, or the Community Relations Manager at 594-5600.

Event Detail

Family Storytime

Family Storytime is for all ages. It is an opportunity for parents to introduce their children to reading and language in a fun way.


Tuesday, September 23, 2014
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
6:00pm
Valencia Branch Library
Pima County Website